THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (06-05-2021) | โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š 4rd Day Of Checking Homework Task. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

in Steeming Diaries โ€ข 3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Morning Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I woke up at 8 AM, then I got fresh up, get ready, and went out for a walk, morning walk. I return back in an hour then took a rest for 15-20 minutes. Then I had a tea with morning breakfast.

Then I went out to the parking area and checked my bike, due to lockdown I am not able to go anywhere due to which a lot of dust is on a bike, so clean it and return back to home.

Then I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

As per my daily routine, I was active on Steemit to check the notifications for the Homework tasks. Then I was monitoring the Indian Stock Market and the Crypto market on TredingView. Also, I was checking the other coins on www.coingecko.com.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Afternoon Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I was continually monitoring the Indian stock market on TradingView and the crypto market on WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN.

My office time started, so logged into the office laptop and my official portal. Then I opened my official outlook email. While mails are downloading I go for lunch.

I had lunch with watching daily shows on the television. Then I checked my official outlook email box and I see no any emails were pending for me to work, so I access Steemit and continue on checking the homework task.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Evening Time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

As per daily routine, In the evening I went into the kitchen and made tea, then me and my father we had evening tea with some snacks.

After tea time break, I resumed my office work, I see still there are no any new emails received to work so I continue working on checking homework tasks as a lot of notifications are pending on Steemit.

At 9 PM my office time ended, so logged out from the official portal and then the office laptop, then I switched to my computer and was active on Steemit.

At around 10.30 PM I go for dinner and then now it's time to sleep. The day ended for me here, but I will be active on Steemit for some more time and check the homework task to complete all notifications, then I will sleep.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



Sort: ย 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81