THE DIARY GAME : DATE (04-08-2020) : The Raining Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hi All,

Today I woke up early due to heavy rain in the early morning. The rain started suddenly as there was no such sign observed yesterday. I had breakfast and tea, I was watching a Television as there was a lot of news are flashing related to the rain effects.

Today I have created a post on the Steemit to all users who are creating their daily post for the DIARY GAME and the purpose of this post is to provide tips on before publish the post how they can confirm that their post have minimum 300 words which is one of the rule of the DIARY GAME. I am very happy that I received a possitive feedback on this post. You can refer below post for the same.

1000 DAYS OF STEEM - The Diary Game Season 2 - Tips On minimum of 300 words!

Due to heavy rain, there was a serious incident happened near to my local area, the landslide occurred near highway. Because of this incident there was a heavy traffic created and no way for the vehicals. The police/corps was present at the location who has taken care the setuation and make a place for the vehicals, the traffic was controlled.

I also heard from one of my friend that there is a waterlogging at many places in Mumbai City.

Sometime it feel that some setuation really try to say something about Global Warming.

The weather is cold due to rain and while returing to home, I brought some packets of maggi and cooked them. The spicy and hot maggi with tea, I like to eat this specially when there was a raining at the out side. My parents like the maggi only when it is made by me, we together enjoy the time.

The office time has started in afternoon and today also I did a lot of work, I have also provided the training to my team members, the training will be continue for this week.

After office time closed, I spend some time to play the games on the mobile.

Today's date is 5th, its a day when I pay my all bills, so I paid all monthly bills like electricity, Credit card.

At the end my friend call me for some help as he stucked in some online bank process, I guide him with the available information I have and it works for him, he is now able to make the transaction. We also discussed on how the time was spend in the lockdown.

The day was intresting. Lets see what's waiting for us on tomorrow.

Thank You.
@stream4u

Sort:  

This scene of blocked road is near vashi. This is very close from my house. We also stuck in heavy rain at that day.but I have company of one my friend who also handle the studio so we not bored much.

i go to my studio for taking some printout it just 10 minute work but when I reach studio heavy rain and wind started and I'm stuck in studio for 4-5 hr.

The combination of Maggi with tea is outstanding 😋. I also have same combination when ever I make Maggi.
It's good to see that your office is started. I'm still waiting for my joining date and also exams are not done so I'm in middle between exam and Joining.

No buddy, office is not started yet, I am doing Work From Home from the last 5 months due to CORONA Lockdown, and as per information received they might continue to remain office close till December.

yes i saw this news on TV. even some IT company's are in planning to extend it till Next year's Feb Month.

Today is the last day of the month. I can understand how it is hard to check all posts, but can anyone take efforts and spend your valuable time to visit this post.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@steemcurator08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81