THE DIARY GAME : DATE (03-08-2020) : Busy Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hi All,

It was a Busy Day.

Woke up at my time and had a tea.

I saw my parents packaging some bags, when I ask what they are doing then I come to know that they are going to visit my sister house. It is a one day journey as they will be return back on evening. I started to help them in packaging, there are some works pending in the kitchen. so was doing that work too.

Now, it was my responsibility to hire a vehical for them, carry all bags, drop them to vehical and make sure they seat confirtable. This is because my mother cant walk more continue due to health issue, so she walk showly by taking some rest.

I help them in all ways and all possiblity with doing some additional house work. As per the decided time, parents was not ready in the time and just 1 hour left to start my office timing. Due to CORONA lockdown we can't get vehical on time, here it is very difficult to get vehical in this setuation. But, finally I got a Auto Rikshaw driver who was ready to travel such distance to drop my parents, this Auto Rikshaw driver is from our local area and coincidentally he meet while I was looking for a vehical. I put all bags in the Auto Rikshaw and make sure that parents are now confirtable to go.

While I was returning home, I got a call from my office as they want my opinion on one of the problem/issue. Now, 15 minutes left to start my office timing. Currently we are working from home. I was explaing the information on the call, the call was active and I enter in home. No more time left so I have logged in my office laptop. I saw the tea is available as I made it for my parent, so make it hot again and had it. The next surprice is waiting for me and was not aware about it.

After login into my office laptop and checking emails, my office team member inform me that I have to go on call for one of our client and it was scheduled on saturday(thank god I had a tea before this call for refreshment). No one inform me in weekend about this call so that at least I will prepare. I joined the call, luckely there was nothing I was able to addressed his qyery in 20 minutes on call itself. The client was hapy from me as I resolve his query and because of that the client almost took my next 3 hours in just discussing other things about his organization, we have to make client happy, no option. I did all possiblity to provide information to him that I have. During the call, addtionally I drafted some important emails and sent to the client.

There was a training scheduled for this week wherein I have to provide information and make sure that the team members are trained. After client call completed, the training started and this is 4 hours training. This training will be daily for this week and 4 hours.

Training also completed, almost office timing is come to end and I received a call from parents that they will be coming in around 1 hour. Completed all pending work in home and make sure that the home looks clean.

Office time end, went out to receive a parents. They come to home, I make tea for them as they came from travelling.

After all done, created this post, did not get time to do some otherthings and now able to click any picture through mobile.

Sort:  

It's so sad that you have to do work even on rakhi and can't meet with your sister. i know how you feel when you can't meet with your sister on Rakhshabandan. i also missed my sister very much i can't go to my village to meet her due to this corona pandemic.

Today is the last day of the month. I can understand how it is hard to check all posts, but can anyone take efforts and spend your valuable time to visit this post.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@steemcurator08

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59