I Love India: Manikaran

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)


Hello,

In this post, I will talk about the place Manikaran and share my experience.

Manikaran

last year I have visited this place with my friends. The journey was unforgettable. Initially, we just come to know about this place when we are planning and searching the map in google.

Manikaran is located in the Parvati Valley on river Parvati, northeast of Bhuntar in the Kullu District of Himachal Pradesh. It is at an altitude of 1760 m and is located 4 km ahead of Kasol and about 45 km from Kullu and about 35 km from Bhunter.



When we reach to the place, it just can't believe. I was not even guess how the place can be. We have collected the information from the google that, in this place there are tempales and gurudwara too.

The place was exactly looks same as we saw in the pictures. The atrractive thing is there is a hot springs. The area is actually famous for its hot springs and its beautiful landscape.




When we visit this place, it wont believe to eyes that Inda has such historical and beauty places. The environment and the nature will be remain in the heart. The experience that I had is too good and awsome.

There is lot of difference to see such places on Internet and real.

As you can see the below image which indicates the beauty of nature wherein you can see there are building blocks surrounded by fresh river water flowing within them.

I can still imagine that sound of water. Really, the momvement that we captured is still feelling that we are at that place.



I was just with my camera and capturing each and every movement. The scenary of the nature was mind blowing and the place really good.

We have almost spend half of the day at this place and feel the nature. The place was historical and it was a good decision to visit.

The nature of this place will always remain in my eyes.



I might not able to explain in words, but to know more about this place kindly refer Manikaran.

image.png

Thank You,

@stream4u

image.png



#iloveindia

#india

#worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58