Better life | The diary game | 26 March 2021 | my first post

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all, I hope you are all well. This is my first post, I hope you guys will like this post.

Today i wake up at 7:00 am After waking up I exercised for a while. Then I went to the washroom for a bath. After about 15 minutes, I took a bath and got out. After bathing I prayed to God, after that I had breakfast. Went to the market at around 10:00 AM and brought a new helmet from there. Whose price was 1100 rupees.

20210316_195843.jpg

Then I came home and after that I ate food. After eating food, I started to relax. I took my phone and started using it. And I fell asleep while using the phone. After that I woke up at about five o'clock, then I washed my face Then I got out for a walk. While I was on my way, I found a fruit juice shop on the way. Then I got carried away and I drank juice.

IMG-20210327-WA0003.jpg

Then I came home at around 8 o'clock in the night, then I came home to have dinner. And then I studied. And after studying again, I used my phone again And then I went to my bed and lay down.


Friends, this is my first post, if there is any mistake in this, then forgive me, I will try to do better from now on

Thank you

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68