You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Story In India.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

This was a bad experience as due to insufficient information about those free mining sites I got trapped and almost lost most of my bitcoin that I have brought.

Many people lost in a similar way including ponzi scheme like MMM Global.

Just for their greed people put their money in MMMGlobal to double it up each month. And eventually lost the seed money as well. Had they kept it in their wallet, they would have made more than 50x with the epic rise of Bitcoin.

I was pretty sure that now(March 2020) it may go up as a technical chart the history can repeat,

What I can see is that in March Bitcoin formed a double bottom which is a bullish sign it is comfortably above 6500-7000 band. Not a financially advice though, but I see a bullish Bitcoin going into 2021/22

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

What I can see is that in March Bitcoin formed a double bottom which is a bullish sign

Yes, it was a double bottom which is one of the Strong bullish signs.

Have a great day you too.

#onepercent
#india
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44