You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [I LOVE INDIA Contest]we get more Sponsorship and now the prize pool is worth more than 70+ steem.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Is it still open? And what is the break up of the prize? I would suggest if the participants are very low till now, then try extending it for the next3/4 days. Better take the help of Rishabh to let others know about it.

If the deadline is still there, I would love to participate in this contest.

Thank you.

Sort:  

The deadline is today at midnight.

Ok, I will submit my entry before midnight.

The prize pool that you have mentioned is a little confusing for the general readers. Can you tell me-- how many winners and their rewards?

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40