This is me Sangharatna

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

My Nature

I'm a happy guy, since I found a quote of the Lord Buddha - There is no path for happiness; happiness is the path.
I'm 22 year old with a golden heart.
Lively and always excited about new things and steady and calm at the same time.
I always love nature , this leads me to complete my graduation in physics .
Physics is pure science that connects us to reality around us . So as I pure and honest.

IMG_20200727_214311.jpg

Hobbies

I like to read books, and scribble micro tales,sometimes poem too.
I love to play football.

Belief

Karma does exist. And I truly believe honesty and patience are the best policy to become successful at anything.
My views towards everything are always positive.

Academics

I have completed my graduation in physics with 'A' grade. Now I am persuing my master's in the same.
Representing my college at different competitions was an honour for me. And I made some competitions as a winner.

2019-01-05-18-28-45-144.jpg

Personal life

I'm the 2nd and last child of my parents. I am blessed to have a friendly father and mother. My elder brother is supportive.
About relationships with girls , ok I'm taken ; taken by a beautiful girlfriend.

IMG_20200727_214255.jpg

friendships

I believe in friendship. The true values of friendship shown by some of my friends and I truly admire them. I thanked them to be in my life.

2018-01-27-21-40-21-526.jpg

Lastly it is too hard to understand me bt if you love me I will love back you double. And I love my self the same.

Thanks to sumit (@sumit10698) for bringing me on this platform, hope we will grow together.

Sort:  

Hey @sangha32,

It’s great that you joined the platform, hope you get success in this platform.
Hey @mariita52 pls welcome him on this platform, & would like to invite @steemcurator01 to welcome him on the platform.

Hi, @sumit10698. Thank you for the support and great work you do in the community and on the platform in general.

Hi @sangha32, I'm mariita52 from the Steem Greeters team. Welcome to this blockchain house, where you can learn everything you need from the world of cryptocurrencies. I invite you to follow @steemitblog and immediately join their challenges, comment on your blog and other steemians, visit and comment on other publications of your interest and always leave a vote and comment, it is what will help you grow on the platform. Happy and long life.

You have been voted by Steem Greeters of the STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account, to support newcomers entering steemit

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update and other writing challenges and contests like #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77