I LOVE INDIA : Trip at Mahableshwar

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

I visited so many places but I have a special memory with this place. I am talking about Mahabaleshwar.

About Mahableshwar

Mahabaleshwar is a hill station in India. It is one of the topmost Tourism places in Maharashtra. It is located in the Western Ghats, in the Satar, Maharashtra.

There you will find so many viewing points like Arthur's Seat, Lodwick Point, Sunset Point, etc. Mahabaleshwar is well known for its strawberries and numerous rivers.

image.png

here is centuries-old Pratapgad Fort, perched atop a mountain spur, Lingmala Waterfall tumbles off a sheer cliff, Colorful boats dot Venna Lake.

Krishna river which has a very important position in Hindu Dharma is originated from Mahableshwar.

How I go Mahableshwar

Actually not I, we go there. I go there with my friends on a trip organized by our college. That's why it is one of the best memory for me. after so many days I go somewhere from my town with my all te friends.
Our collage arranged a bus to go there. we enjoyed ourselves so much on the bus also. It takes approx 5-6 Hr journey for us. from our collage to Mahabaleswar.

image.png

Trip

We go there last year in the month of October or November. at that time here in the winter season. in my city climate is not that cold but there's weather also cold but the climate in Mahableshwarr so cold. we start our trip in the early morning to avoid traffic on the road. but there is still Fogg on roads due to cold climate and it is increasing as we going toward the Pune.

This are some pictures which I clicked on the way

image.png

image.png

image.png

We Stay at United 21 Hotel & Resort. after that, we go for a sight seen in Mahableshwar. I love to click nature pictures that's why I just busy in clicking pictures of the sky, mountains, cloud, and not mine.

we also go to the lake where I clicked a picture of a duck but it's not that much good that's why I not sharing that image in my post.

These are some pictures that I clicked while sightseen on viewpoints.

image.png

image.png

image.png

At night we go to our hotel. it's also a resort while we sit for dinner there is a very beautiful fountain in the resort. after the resort, our staff told us to go to the rooms and sleep silently. but we students who get freedom are going to listen to the teachers😂😂.

image.png

we night sleep the whole night we just do masti all night and when any staff or teacher comes to our room we just pretend to sleep.

In next morning after breakfast we visite other points and afternoon we pack our bags and start our return journey.
while returning from we playing antakshari(Singing) on the Bus. We make a team of boys VS girls and boys team win the match. we win because of 2 or 3 boys they know so many songs eve from 19's. which may you and I not even heard.

image.png

image.png

So This is the sort description of my trip to the Mahableshwar with my friends and teachers.
I suggest you to go at Mahableshwar and winter season is good to go there.

Sort:  

Just before starting the Mahableshwar mountain, there is a Bus station. That place is my native.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55