THE DIARY GAME! Better Life With Steem! 16th April,2O21

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-17 at 16.52.19.jpeg


GOOD MORNING :)

Morning i woke up 0800hrs. Washed my face, drank a cup of water. Then i started my journalling. I have written all the important task i have to do, my daily rituals, extra tasks and chores.

M0M made breakfast, i think it was Chola Bhature- it was very tasty. Then i started reading the news from 2 popular apps called FLIPITNEWS and INSHORTS .

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-17 at 16.49.53.jpeg
Reading News and getting updated

Then i started studing about my Subjects from 10:00 - 12:00. It was Great, as i was doing self study instead of attending online classes (it sucks you know XD).


GOOD AFTERNOON

I took bath, had lunch! Started doing Meditation for 17 mins. Read My Stoics. Done some household work. Watched videos of Mindvalley by Vishen Lakhiani on Transformation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-17 at 16.52.59.jpeg
Learning Maslow's Heirarchy of Needs


GOOD EVENING

This is my Fav. time as i do all the things realted to my goals in this hours.

  • I watched videos related to Trading
  • Helped my friend to create an account
  • Read killing of a mocking bird
  • Then i kept all my hours to know about steemit.

Read one Quote which says**
> your life is not about your life, but everyones life whom you touch!**


And in the process of Learning and exploring Steemit, i came acroos two channels @stream4u and @ghostfacer99. i loved all their consistent effort in the steem community i liked some of their posts as well and made some notes as well.


****As iam new to Steemit its not easy to understand , so would love your valuable advices!****


Thank You!
@princeananthjr
Member:SteemingIndiaCommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51