The Diary Game : 10 March 2021 |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


This morning happened after my sun came out, I know this is wrong but I do not have sleep early in the night so how do I get up early in the morning.I also know that it has a bad effect on our body which is not good for our health.

So friends, I woke up today at 8 am, then I went to freshen up first, after that I drank hot water.Then I took college updates on my phone and then started brushing it by charging it.

As soon as I went to the terrace to do the exercise, I saw that a lot of monkeys are sitting here, so I came down without any solar panels, and started exercising in the room.

IMG_20210311_091140.jpg

My whole morning process was complete, so I rested for a while. Why not exercise in water, or in cold air, our body gets warm at that time If you mix cold and hot together, there is a blast, similarly our body is also harmed.

Then I drank my morning tea, which Didi gave me and @dharamps.

IMG_20210312_064133.jpg

I had no online class today, so I spent a little time with my fishes, after that I talked to my friends.

At around two and a half, I started feeling very hungry. So I again asked the sister to cook. After that I went to sleep after having food.

IMG_20210311_182635.jpg

When I woke up in the evening, I went to the terrace to refuel myself, where the open air was moving and the sun was in its agreement to sink.

When I saw the sun sinking, my eyes got a different energy.Because people are engaged in their laptops and phones throughout the day nowadays, then they do not feel that their eyes are being affected, so to keep their body healthy, sunlight and exercise should be done.

I ate food at night. And then I roamed the terrace a little bit so that the food is digested properly.After that, I spoke to the family on the phone. So one feels a different happiness.

After that I studied for a while, and then played pubg with friends, then I slept late at night.


Thank You
#India

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66