Completed 1000SP | Next goal 2000 SP | Thank you

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

So it has been arround 7months since I joined this platform. But I started this platform about 3 months ago. So far my journey here has been very good and I hope that I can improve it further.
Today I have built 1000 sp. It is just because of friends and steemit team. My friends @rishabh99946 & @dharamps(user) helped me a lot. Which is also the country's representative of India. And I want to say a big thank you to all those Country Representative of India. They also helped me a lot. All of them corrected my mistakes by correcting them. I got new friends from steemit in these 4 months and got to learn a lot from people of other countries. This in itself is a very big thing.

And especially I thank @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 and Steemit Team for their continued support.

I would like to thank everyone who made this possible.


IMG_20210220_170852.jpg

Thanku everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations.

Thank s

Bhut badiya . Bhut badiya.

Ab to party bnti h

Hmm 😏

बिल्कुल 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Great news, keep the hard work and dedication. #onepercent

Hi @pratik0

Congratulation on achieving 1000 Steem Power in 3 months.

The way you received help/support and with that successfully build 1000 Steem Power, I am sure you will use this STEEM Power to help other active posters on Steemit and keep increasing the Steem Power till achieving a particular level.

Again Congrats & Best Of luck.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Moderator: Steeming India Community

#india #affable

Thanks ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64