The Diary Game : 09 March 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


This morning was not special, same day as I woke up at 9 in the morning, after that I drank water, so I started to feel a lot because the water was very cold.After that I went to fresh.

After being fresh, I ran the phone for a while and then went on to exercise by charging it on charging.

IMG_20210310_153049.jpg

At around 10:30, Didi made breakfast and after that we cleaned the house.While cleaning, our clothes got dirty, then I bathed with cold water.

Around 12 o'clock I made enough for myself and after drinking it, started taking my online class, today I had a two-hour online class.

IMG_20210311_121004.jpg

At 2 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the terrace because I was bored while reading. Then I spent some time with my fish.

After that I started feeling very hungry, then I asked Didi to cook.I played pubg at 3:30 pm, after that I fell asleep listening to songs

IMG_20210311_225037.jpg

I went to the market, brought some vegetables from there, then I spent some time on the terrace.After that I came down and ate food, and then went out for a walk.

At about half past nine, I studied for a while, and then ran a laptop , Then saw some posts of steemit. After that I started sleeping, so I fell asleep.


Thank You

#India


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66