The Second dairy : 10 February 2021 : Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
This is my second dairy,
So,here is my dairy

I woke up at 5:30 AM.
It was very cold in the morning.The whole body was shivering with cold. After a little jogging, the body is in perfect shape . Then I went to fresh and took shower. Mother asked me for breakfast after bathing.I have a triple in the breakfast.

IMG_20210216_092604.jpg

I went to my friend's home Many farms were on the way to the friend's house.After came back, from friend's home. I was feeling hungry then I had breakfast, After eating food I packed my bag. Then went to the kitchen and after packing my tiffin, I press on my college uniform.Then I went to college.
Today was going to college, so I took books to college.

IMG-20210206-WA0001.jpg

Afternoon
After coming home, I ate hot food and I studied for 2 hours.
Then I went to physics tuition and after that i went to the English tuition.After that I went to NH2 (Sirsaganj) of our town with my friend.

IMG_20210214_153514.jpg

Evening
After coming back I rested for half an hour. after that i play pubg and some others games. Then i slept for some time.
After that i studied for 2 hours. after that i went to play badminton with my friends.After 1 hour i came back home After coming home, I ate food. After that I went to the roof and clicked some pictures of sun set.

IMG-20210215-WA0014.jpg

Night
Then,my friends call me to went to market to ate something.
After then sat for 2 hour reading,After that I drank hot milk and Then walk a while .After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched Carry manati on YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

Screenshot_20210216-094537.png

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Good Night , Steem On
#india
Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64