Sort:  

I am admin of this group,

If you have any doubts then ask me.

Or else live your telegram id than I can contact you if you want then.

Thank you bro. 😊 . This is my Telegram Id :- https://t.me/nicky_online

Hi Sumit,

Help me too. I saw most of the posts here, some are posted just 15 min, 1 hrs ago and see earning around $80, $200......How?

I thought the way we upload our videos on youtube the same we can do here also. What we are missing to do ?

It’s not like YouTube brother, the post you show earning 80$ or 200$ are either steeming from three or four years or they used to promote there post.

If you want to earn on steem and want to learn about steem leave your telegram I’d I will contact you

I have telegram but do not have telegram Id or don't know how to see/find telegram Id. I am using my mobile no.

I found my id, The telegram I’d is 878282180

waiting for your msg

Waiting

Hey @stream4u

It’s wrong my dear friend or not working, let me solve this

You can creat one

Go to settings
Click on your profile it’s on top,
And then choose your user name and share with me.
I will contact you just tag me whenever you put the msg

Nicky bro I am new in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64