Translation Software For Android

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hi friends, In my today post I give details about best translation software/app for Andriod.

images (5).jpeg

In PC we can translate very easily, in mobile we have little bit limitations, that's why I recommended this app / website for translation purpose.

Using this we can translate from any language to any language very easily in short period of time.

Website name is yandex Translator

Aqua Super_20200729_143525.png

Same website also having android app for mobile users also app link

Aqua Super_20200729_150022.png

According to your use you can use both as per your needs. But due to my needs I always use website in Mobile, it working cool.

I think lot of them mostly use google translator for translation purpose, this is also hood choice but in this platform we having additional features like we can translate text images,even website also we can translate very easily just on giving site address it transfer our needed language very easily.

Hear I translating English text to Telugu text. This platform is supporting all major languages nearly 100+ languages. You can check hear I giving screen shot.

Aqua Super_20200729_143738.png

It support nearly 10000 characters at a time so easily possible to change big text in single click.

Aqua Super_20200729_144123.png

Now I show you how to translate image text from one language to another.

Hear I translating from English language image to Tamil.

Aqua Super_20200729_144640.png

For this just select image option ,then upload those that's all. Then it translate our needed language with in a second. This platform working very fast with 100% accuracy.

Hear I showing how to translate complete website from one language to another just giving site address hear.

Aqua Super_20200729_144934.png

Hear I translate steemit platform into Hindi language. With in a few seconds just giving address of the site we can possible to translate very easily.

Like those features not available in google translator that's why I using https://translate.yandex.com/,for my needs.

It has app also,this is very easy to use and giving 100% accuracy.
This app is 12 mb only,so very less same occupied app, one more feature is it work in offline also.

Aqua Super_20200729_150230.png

Even by talking our voice also we can transfer our audio into text from one language to any other language also.

Aqua Super_20200729_150549.png

In mobile view of this platform. From this we can possible to share ,copy also is possible.

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69