You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Booming - What is your favorite cryptocurrency? | BitTorrent (BTT).

Hello @stream4u

Nice to know that we share some similarities. I have been using BitTorrent for torrent downloads for a long time before I got to learn that it has a token. I've not invested in it yet but with what you, a fellow BitTorrent user have said about it, I think it's worth a try.

You may notice that after your download is complete the torrent turns from DOWNLOADING to SEEDING.

Yeah, sure. But I've never cared what it meant haha. Thanks for the explanation.

The use of tokens to incentivize faster download speed is a good innovation. Usually, torrents are used to download very large files. The larger the file, the more speed is needed.

Nice post, thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40