The Daily Diary Game ! 15-05-21 Saturday

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I hope u all are doing great.
I wanted to share about my day today!

Good Morning

I Woke up around 9.00 Am .
it was a bit late because it is not ramzaan so i decided to stay in my bed for a while but i was not feeling sleepy i was just resting there doing nothing !

It was Saturday and I had taken leave so no work form home !
I Got up get myself freshed and had a breakfast Egg and Bread .
After sometime ,I opened up my laptop and started reading some programming blogs ,Meanwhile my brother made some tasty pasta which we had around 12.30Pm it was tasty and delicious.

pasta.jpeg

Clicked on Samsung M30s , Location At Home

Good Afternoon

After I had my lunch and afternoon prayer I was getting bored so I tried to do some sketching ,I was not sure what I was doing but later I came up with this.

Happy ScareCrow

scarecrow.jpeg

Clicked on Samsung M30s , Location At Home

Good Evening

At the Evening me and my brother decided to watch a Movie spiderman into the spider verse which was downloaded by my brother it was an Entertaining and action pack movie with lots of quantum realm and multiverse theories!

After That right now I Am Writing this on Steemit.
So that was it See you next time.
Don 't forget to checkout my other posts.

https://steemit.com/@heartsayings/posts

Till then stay blogging, Bye.

Warm Wishes,
#HeartSayings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82