...🍁 The Diary Game| Better life with Steemit| June-12, Saturday🍁...

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


notebook-2984108_1920-01.jpeg
Untitled (4).png
sunrise view from hill nearest to our home
IMG_20191123_064902.jpg


🍁Good Morning🍁


The morning was perfect today. I woke up at 4am. This was so much earlier than my usual. I wanted to see the sunrise today. When I get outside there wasn't any rain or fog. A perfect condition for my target. Me with my brother went put and started walking to the nearest hill in our area. It was 2 kilometers away. We reached on the top at 5am.

Then we had the beautyful scene of rising sun.
After spending some more time sitting there and chatting we returned to home and reached here at 9am. Then we had breakfast.

I was very sleepy as it was not usual to wake up so early. So I fall to bed for a little more after reading the newspaper.

Untitled (4).png
🍁Afternoon🍁


After having lunch at 1.30pm I sat in front of my study tabe and took a paper and started drawing a portrait of actor from game of thrones series. I worked for 3 hours straight and then stopped.

After that I logged into steemit and had some upvoting and checking out everything.
Untitled (4).png
🍁Good Evening🍁


Evening was very normal.
Played some football on the frontyard.
Had tea and snacks
Watched some tv.
Then I took my mobile and logged into instagram and checked some feeds.

Had dinner at 9pm
Good night guys
Untitled (4).png
Thank you
@artographer

A member of steeming india community

"This post is intended to 100% powering up - but only after getting the reward I will convert the sbd into steem power*

So I hope there will be good support from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator07

brdr 7.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91