THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 13th April 2021 | ( Tuesday )

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi family and very warm good morning to everyone,

So, woke up a bit early in the morning and then sat for some time as I was thinking that I should go for a jog or not but then I decided to go and got up from my bed and made my bed. Now I started brushing my teeth and went for the jog and a bit running and did that for the next 1 hour. After that, I reach my home got the milk packet on the way and gave that to mom. by this, the time was around 9 so I quickly went for a bath, and then I started my work as my timing starts from 10. then it was 10 and I start the meeting and address all the issues and assigned all the tasks and by that time it was around 11and I started my breakfast, I know it is it late.

Good Afternoon,

So, around 2 I had my lunch and again started my work with full concentration. As I had assigned all the tasks so I visited steemit.com and was having a conversation with @yogi and getting some information from him on how should I post the blogs as I posted my first post on newcomers and YES that was my mistake so I corrected it and starts posting on @steemingindia. After all this conversation I got the call from my team so I had to attend the calls so I cut the call and had the discussion with the team and like time went and the time was7 and it is the time to go to play VOLLY!!!!!

Good Evening Family,

so, I went to play volleyball and the team was already there and were playing so I joined them. As yesterday the ball got blasted so we have a new ball with which we were playing and in the meantime, all the friends came and we divide the team and. I was in the smashing position as I am learning the smash and we were continuously winning the games, I mean we won 3 games and then lost. Then we played almost till 8:30 and then came home, then did some exercise as I am becoming fat and want to decrease fat so did some exercise after that had my lunch and then went to sleep after some time.

GOOD NIGHT STEEMIAN, SEE YOU TOMORROW

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39