[I LOVE INDIA] Prize pool is increases from 5 STEEM to 10 STEEM and Prize sends to all winners and participants of previous week

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello Friends,

The Winners prize sponsored of 10 SBD from @stephenkendal and 5 SBD from @shortsegments is already send to the winners and now after getting sponsored Steem from @sumit10698 all the Prize is distributed to all the participants successfully.

Winners

@ro-hit, @premkumar02, @jungling

04.JPG
02.JPG

Participants

@sahilgupta, @vaibhavsan, @sapwood, @jyotisingh, @elkezaksek, @stream4u

01.JPG

I LOVE INDIA CONTEST

The contest is going on and 3 days are remaining for the last day. contest runs till midnight on 15th September IST.

  1. Write about the history of that place.
  2. How to go there. (example transportation facility )
  3. Tell us your memories there.

Rules for the contest

The contest is entitled: I Love India and these are the rules.

  1. All Steemit users with original content can participate.
  2. The title of Your post should start with I Love India: (the name of the place you want to report follows)
  3. The post must have at least 200 words and 3 original photographs.
  4. use #iloveindia #india tags in the first five tags and avoid the use of any unnecessary tag
  5. Join & Put the post, in the Steeming India community only.
  6. Write the post in Hindi, English, or any other Indian regional language.
  7. Upvote and Resteem this post.
  8. Leave a comment below with the link of the post participating in the contest.

Prize Pool

Prize increases for the contest now 10 STEEM is set as a prize instead of 5 STEEM.
10 Steem will be given as a price from my side and it can increase if the contest get any sponsorships
1st position- 5 STEEM
2nd position-3 STEEM
3rd position-2 STEEM

To the attention of @steemcurator01, @steemitblog, @steemingcurators, @steemcurator07, @stephenkendal, @shortsegments, @rishabh99946, @sapwood, @neerajkr03, @sumit10698to help reach it a wider audience.

If anyone interested in sponsoring this contest then You are most welcome. please let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

@akkibadboy I also love my India😊

so Don't forget to participate in the I LOVE INDIA Contest :)

@akkibadboy I have my cooking blog , can I post my recipe in the contest?

Sorry, you can't post recipes in this contest but I will find any food recipe contest for you and inform you here.

I will definetly try to win the next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76