[I LOVE INDIA] Announcement of WINNER and Starting Next week of Contest

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

image.png

Hello friends,

First of all, Thank you to all of you for participating in this contest and all the sponsors @stephenkendal @sumit10698 @shortsegments and also Thanks to @steemcurator01 and @rishabh99946 for supporting the first contest announced by me.

I read all the entries and This are all the participants @sahilgupta @vaibhavsan @jungling @ro-hit @sapwood @jyotisingh @elkezaksek @stream4u @premkumar02

It was very difficult to choose the winners because all the posts received were really well done and accurate. SO I decided to use an online tool for selecting the winner.

I put all the entries on random.org and it gives a random list as an output.

01.png

sequence of the list is created on the basis of their posting time of post...

02.png

1st - @ro-hit - 8.467 SBD
2nd - @premkumar02@ - 5.2802 SBD
3rd - @jungling - 3.1868 SBD

The winning price I will send soon to the WINNERS and 10 STEEM equally distributes to all the other participants i.e. 1.666 STEEM to each as soon as receive sponsored price from @sumit10698.

I LOVE INDIA CONTEST

The contest for this week starts from today's mid-night IST and last till 15th September mid-night.

Rules for the contest

All the rules are the same as earlier.

The competition is entitled: I Love India and these are the rules.

  1. All Steemit users with original content can participate.
  2. The title of Your post should start with I Love India: (the name of the place you want to report follows)
  3. The post must have at least 200 words and 3 original photographs.
  4. use #iloveindia #india tags in the first five tags and avoid the use of any unnecessary tag
  5. Join & Put the post, in the Steeming India community only.
  6. Write the post in Hindi, English, or any other Indian regional language.
  7. Upvote and Resteem this post.
  8. Leave a comment below with the link of the post participating in the contest.

Price Pool

5 Steem will be given as a price from my side and it can increase if the contest get any sponsorships
1st position- 3 STEEM
2nd position-2 STEEM
3rd position-1 STEEM

I request @stephenkendal @shortsegments @sumit10698 @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemingcurators @steemcurator07 @rishabh99946 to help this contest.

If anyone interested in sponsoring this contest then You are most welcome. please let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thank you. I am lucky that I was selected in the top three with your method of selection.
I also would like to appreciate the content shared by all the other participants . The content was very good and shared with lot of passion.

Thank you for running this contest.

The Steemit Team

Thank You for your support :)

SORRY for the delayed but the price money has been send successfully now

Thank you I will distribute it into all the participants.

Thank you for Participating in the I LOVE INDIA Contest and share your memories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95