[Contest] I LOVE INDIA

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

image.png

Hello friends,

I'm Back with I LOVE INDIA Contest.

Sorry for the delay. I know the contest ends on the 15th of September but Due to every day and my practical/viva exam are also there and know I'm preparing for my Final Year theory exam which is going to start from next month. That's why I can't announce the winner.

image.png
Source

This time we get very few participants. even after extending the contest for one week. only two participants are there.
so I can't announce the winner because I need at least 5 participants to announce the winner but I will send 1-1 steem to the participants for there entry in I LOVE INDIA contest.

image.png

This are the Two entries:

1 ) I LOVE INDIA : Thar desert camel-tour! by @elkezaksek

image.png

2 ) I Love India: Nathu La Pass by @vaibhavsan

image.png

I LOVE INDIA CONTEST

This time contest will run for two week instead of one week. The contest for this week starts from today's mid-night IST and last till 8th October mid-night.

Rules for the contest

The competition is entitled: I Love India and these are the rules.

  1. All Steemit users with original content can participate.
  2. The title of Your post should start with I Love India: (the name of the place you want to report follows)
  3. The post must have at least 300 words, minimum 3 and maximum 8 original photographs.
  4. use #iloveindia #india tags in the first five tags and avoid the use of any unnecessary tag
  5. Join & Put the post, in the Steeming India community only.
  6. Write the post in Hindi, English, or any other Indian regional language.
  7. Upvote and Resteem this post.
  8. Leave a comment below with the link of the post participating in the contest.

Price Pool

5 Steem will be given as a price from my side and it can increase if the contest get any sponsorships
1st position- 3 STEEM
2nd position-2 STEEM
3rd position-1 STEEM

To the attention of @steemcurator01, @steemcurator0, @steemitblog, @steemingcurators, @steemcurator07, @stephenkendal, @shortsegments, @rishabh99946, @sapwood, @neerajkr03, @sumit10698to help reach it a wider audience.

If anyone interested in sponsoring this contest then You are most welcome. please let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

I do love my India too😍🇮🇳❤️

we all love our INDIA, waiting for your entry to the contest.

Thank you!

Most welcome :)

@akkibadboy

You are doing great job, I will sure join in next week contest.

Best of luck for your entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47