Better Life| The Diary Game - 30/11/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries2 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

IMG-20211202-WA0000.jpg

image.png

Morning Time

Today also I wake up near about 8:30 am. it's a bit late today as well. So I quickly get fresh and take bath. After that, as usual, I did my login at 9:00 am and afterward, I go for my daily routine. While having my breakfast I checked the opening bell of the stock market and the performance of my crypto holdings.

In the morning I have finished my works and i will be free in afternoon. There are just daily scheduled calls and meetings which I need to attend.
image.png

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon. I had my lunch at the lunch break only. After that, I have attended all my meetings and call. Today as well I have a bit work in the afternoon as well. So I get busy while doing my work and near about 4:45 I get free from work. After that there is still time remain for my logout so I spend some time on Steemit and scrolling on social media.

image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon at 6:00 pm exactly I did my logout. Today the rain was bit less compared to yesterday and day before yesterday. So, After the logout as usual I just went on walk with my friend. we both get tired since we walk so much. We return home near about 8:30 pm. After return home I go for dinner at 9:00 pm. After having my dinner as usual I go and feed the dogs and start working on my diary game. After finishing diary game I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today finally I have been crossed the minimum criteria that is 5000 step count. I have posted my actifit report card on Steemit as well. Currently, I have a total of 32577 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

Screenshot_20211202-113904.jpg

Screenshot of my actifit wallet

image.png

If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming Diaries Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99