Better Life| The Diary Game - 19/10/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries2 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

IMG-20211118-WA0001.jpg

image.png

Morning Time

Today is Sunday and today I wake up near about 8:00 am only. today I have to go to my studio for the some work.

After waking up from my bed I get a fresh take a bath and have my breakfast. Today I bought idli & dosa for the breakfast. After having my breakfast I go to the studio.

I reach the studio at about 9:15 am. After reaching the studio as usual I was using the studio pc doing my work also edited some of the pictures and passport size photos.

image.png

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon, there are not many customers since it's raining outside. Only few people's were came that also in the morning only before starting rain. Today for the lunch I can't go home because I didn't have umbrella or raincoat with me. So instead of going home I and my friend both ordered a chicken biryani from zomato and eat it at the studio only. After lunch, I take a small break and take the nap in the studio itself as the shop is closed.

image.png

Evening Time

Near about 8:00 pm rain was a bit slow so we thought to close the studio and go home. near about 8:15 pm, we closed the studio and go home. He drops me home with his bike. After reaching home there is still time left for dinner so till that time I was using social media platforms. At 9:00 pm I have my dinner. After dinner, as usual, I go and feed the dogs and start working only on diary gam posts. After completing my diary game post I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I have a good count in my acitifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is more than 5000 step counts. Today i also got an upvote for my AFIT to Steem exchange and I applied for the same. Currently, I have a total of 31587 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

Screenshot_20211118-220121.jpg

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming Diaries Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87