Better Life| The Diary Game - 12/10/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries2 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

IMG-20211107-WA0000.jpg

image.png

Morning Time

Today is Sunday so today I wake up near about 9:00 am only. like yesterday only today also I need to go to studio for the work. After waking up from my bed I get a fresh take a bath and have my breakfast. Today I bought idli & dosa for the breakfast. After having my breakfast I go to the studio.

I reach the studio at about 10:00 am. After reaching the studio as usual I was using the studio pc. editing some pictures and also watching the news of the crypto industry and india stock market.
image.png

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon, there are not many customers as I said the people will think because of the covid restriction shop will be close and only those people will come who need an urgent photo. Today also for the lunch we didn't go back home instead of that I and my friend both go and buy a chicken biryani and eat it at the studio only. After lunch, I take a nap in the studio itself as the shop is closed.

After finishing my nap I used steemit for some time. I was reading the diary games and new crypto acedmy post. From past few weeks I'm not getting time to participate in tha and hardly I'm taking time for diary game.

image.png

Evening Time

Like yesterday only near about 7:30 pm, we closed the studio and go home. He drops me home with his bike. After reaching home there is still time left for dinner so. At 9:00 pm I have my dinner. After dinner, as usual, I go and feed the dogs and start working only on diary gam posts. After completing my diary game post I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today I score a good count in my actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is more than 5000. Today I got an upvote for my AFIT to steem exchange and I have applied for the same. Currently, I have a total of 30935 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

Screenshot_20211107-004410.jpg

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming Dieries Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88