BetterLife | The Diary Game : 01 March 2021 : 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone I thing all are good and happy on estimate good morning to all of you I am writing the daily Post this is this The post of one March 2021 it’s a good day I think good day all so for you I hope you are a very happy to see me again there.
Let’s start diary game

Today I woke up at 5 AM again as usual Lee I drink warm water for good health and go to running after fresh after one hour I will come back at home and read a newspaper I read a news about crypto currency in India let us see that You can see also I will upload it that

DDCF0B7C-415C-4D7F-BDF3-1FE1D29A01DE.jpeg

After reading the newspaper I’ll brush our teeth and bath our Then do a breakfast it’s tea and prathe

Then I go to Byatt buy a milk at around 3.5 L it’s around $2.5. After That I will study around two hours then lunch and serve also the lunch of her grandmother and grandfather And after that I spend some time with her grandmother call grandmother talk about the past
Grandmother tall is very good for me I am learning many things to talk our grand mother after that I am go to the market with our friend and Drink a Lassi it’s very yummy and healthy

let’s see that

77795D32-5B4F-4821-ADEE-5A74B46D561A.jpeg

After that I will come back to the home and use some use our phone scrawling and reading the steemit posr of our brothers and sisters Then do you ever dinner and after that I use again our phone after some time I will go back to sleep because yesterday I will I will stand up so far not as usualy

BFBD1D28-2B36-418B-9ABD-A9BF0DFAD740.jpeg

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Good Night , Steem On

#india

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  

The minister, while stating that the interests of crypto investors will be protected in the Bill being drafted, clarified that the government is in favor of technology said Anurag Thakur, minister of state for finance.
This brings greater hope for crypto investors in the country.

trade on
BuyUcoin Cryptocurrency Exchange in India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62