Introducing myself to the Christian Fellowship community.

Hello dear brothers, I joined this community when I was just starting but I have never published anything from here, today I think it is a good time to do it. I didn't write anything before because of my multiple occupations on and off the platform.

image.png

Fuente

I am from Venezuela, pastor of the Christian Restoration and Life Center, a small Church in my community. I have been happily married for 18 years with a beautiful woman who accompanies me on this great journey through life, we are also parents of beautiful children, the oldest is 16 years old and the youngest is 5 months old.

In addition to the @steem.faith account, I am an administrator of the @hope.venezuela account, a program created to donate food to needy families in Venezuela and @fucho80 my main account, with which I publish in @project.hope, project created and Managed by my good friend @crypto.piotr.

I want to express my joy of participating with this group of people who participate in this platform and we share a common faith, I encourage you to continue expanding the kingdom of God through any means available at this time.

I hope to read content for edification, and share the word of God.

Blessings to all, hugs from Venezuela!

Pr Euclides Villegas

Sort:  

Thanks for your introduction Pastor. Great to have you in the community. Blessings

Thank you brother @nextgen622, happy to share with you!

Welcome to the community. Great to have you here.

Bienvenido aqui! Te mando Saludos y Abrazos desde las Pilipinas. Que Dios les Bendiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44