My Life Is In Your Hands

GREETINGS:

Hello parishioners, peace be with you all today am here once again to share with you the word of God. Things happen and do that at it right time and when the times are hard where do we normally go.

You don't need to stress and don't you be apprehensive

Happiness comes toward the beginning of the day, inconveniences they don't last consistently

For there's a companion in Jesus, who will wipe your tears away

What's more, if your heart is broken, simply lift your hands and state:

"I realize that I can make it

I realize that I can stand

Regardless of what may come to my direction

My life is in your grasp"

You don't need to stress and don't you be apprehensive

Euphoria comes in the first part of the day, inconveniences they don't last consistently

For there's a companion in Jesus, who will wipe your tears away

Furthermore, if your heart is broken, simply lift your hands and state:

"I realize that I can make it

I realize that I can stand

Regardless of what may come to my direction

My life is in your grasp

With Jesus, I can take it

With him, I realize I can stand

Regardless of what may come to my direction

My life is in your…


hands-1222866_1920.jpg

SOURCE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66