BEGIN YOUR DAY WITH A GOD NAME

As we put our vision and dreams in writing in our marketable strategy this year, there are two things I am certain will enable you to succeed: Faith and a feeling of appreciation, and that implies in any event, being thankful for the terrible days. After about 17 years in business, I presently realize that God's will is what is best for me. God has three responses for us: Yes, Not yet, and I have something far and away superior for you.


sunset-585334_1920.jpg
Source


Psalm 5:3 (NIV)

“In the morning, LORD, you hear my voice; in the morning I lay my requests before you and wait expectantly.”

*Begin your day in prayer and meditation, so that you can maintain a peaceful outlook and not start your day in a race. Ask the Lord for the desires of your heart and believe that he will answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76