JESUS CAN HELP YOU

Don't give up, no matter the challenges, situations. There is someone who will always be your last result and he is JESUS. When life fails you, friends disappoint you, people mocked at you, Jesus will never leave you comfortless. He is the way maker, the result producer, the chief cornerstone, destiny designer, the greatest physician, uncommon transformer. Lean on Him and you won't regret you did. Say this prayer, " Dear God, I know that I have sinned against you by my unbelief and trusting in myself. I need forgiveness. I believe that Jesus Christ died and rose from the dead for me. I invite Him into my life to be my Saviour. Thank you for the gift of forgiveness and eternal life in Jesus' name, Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84