Take no other path, here is the true path.

Grace and Peace to all the brothers!

After more than 20 centuries, the words of salvation are still in force, and everyone who believes will be saved.

“Do not let your heart be troubled; You believe in God, believe in me too.
In my father's house there are many mansions; If it wasn't, I would have told you. I will prepare a place for you.
And when I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back again, and I will take you to myself, so that where you also are.
Even you know where I'm going, and you know the way.

Thomas said to him: Lord, we do not know where you are going; and how can we know the way?

Jesus said to him: I am the way, and the truth and the life; no one comes to the Father except through me. "

John 14: 1-6



Logopit_1588799372155.jpg

Perhaps someone else is wondering today what the path is. The answer is immutable, JESUS ​​IS THE PATH OF LIFE!

You don't have to take a rocket to go to heaven, the word of God is clear:

If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord, and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. Because with the heart one believes for justice, but with the mouth one confesses for salvation.
Romans 10: 9-10

Follow Christ, He is life, do not take another path. God bless you.


Logopit_1588622537991.png

Sort:  

Hi brother @emiliocabrera thanks for this message. I really love the image displayed here, thanks once again for sharing with us!

Thanks my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64