You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron University Episode 1

in Dapps4 years ago (edited)

Hello mate! Txs for this so informative video for us here to get some insights of the Tron world!

It's rare that I watch a full 5.48 mins video, but i really watched yours.

I am in the food world for quite a long time now, and I truly believe with the blockchain and it's reward system, we must be able to provide free basic food to everyone around the world. Starting with the countries in deepest poverty of course.
We need to stop thinking abt government, organizations etc...these have failed. Blockchain is the solution for me and I am ready to help bring my ideas forward should someone be knowledgeable in putting this in place.

Cheers
Progressivechef

My newly created tron wallet address

TVKhXzH9Js5YetW3zXSZd61BnjL8i5U8xn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58