You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QOTW: What are your most important needs.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I think that the most important needs are the same for every human. And you already wrote them (air, food, water, healthy, safety, warmth), so I cannot really wrote anything more about it.

Sort:  

Some need more. I need warmth but hardly have it. If you have a look at the list other things might be important to you too.
To me it's freedom. My life, my choices, my own place and decisions.

Thanks for stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is important on the list, of course.
You asked for the most important needs. And to me the above mentioned things are the most important needs.

@xplosive I am not sure if everything is important... Many on that list I see as a direct result or open option if you have something else. I doubt if I would make such a list and it is not quite clear to me what it is used for. I think if the list was not given people would answer something different. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45