You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: How many times?

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

This is awesome! Aside from all the potential jokes, it's an amusing discussion, specifically because it seems so out of the norm. Love it!

I used to be a one-a-day type, too, until I changed my eating habits and routines to try out "intermittent fasting". Since doing that I've been either one a day or once every two days.

My routine also gets thrown completely off when I travel. It's anyone's guess at that point what'll happen.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Haha... thanks! I think it is one of these things that we are all curious to ask others about, but never really get the courage to do so face to face!

My routine is completely off when I travel as well... I really don't like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65