Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I have been thinking of you and your family, hope all is well with them and your surrounding area. Just know you have been in my thoughts and prayers.

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, reading my thoughts and words and trying to make your way into my thought process. :) Soft words to cover bigger things.

Le sigh.

Isn't that always the way. :) Thank you and have a great day!!!

!tip .20

Thank you very much. We appreciate the prayers. Our region was just placed under community quarantine yesterday. People are mandated to stay at home. Only one person is allowed to go out to buy necessities. Stay safe my friend.

🎁 Hi @watersnake101! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: If I Could...Just Breathe Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87