You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose to be Better...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I heard the same story from a friend who's daughter witnessed it. They live in the west part of the Netherlands. We live in the East and it's no problem. Shops are filled even better as in the past weeks/months. Only no flour and oil and I noticed how one person sold the entire pallet! I will not say what I think about that.

I always have food in stock to survive the winter and those days I cannot leave.
I have no fridge or freezer and doubt we will die because of a lack of toilet paper.

My daughter decided to have a look at her shop. She thinks it will take some months.

I wish you luck and strength for the time coming up.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38