You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Package - Part 4: A Daughter's Love - Weekend Freewrite (Single Prompt Option) - 12/14/19

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Totally up to you. It used to be that you couldn't change it at all after 7 days, but you can change it indefinitely, I think. The only thing you can't do is delete it altogether.

I actually use Steempeak for almost everything on Steem because I can have templates for my posts - which means I can play there and see what it's doing, then just save it for future use. (If you haven't already tried it, it's really simple - replace "steemit" for "steempeak" - and use KeyChain to log in.)

Sort:  

I use Steempeak now for my series templates and others.

Ok, thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43