You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with a Disability or Injury - Everything You Need to Know for an Awesome Trip

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Dang, Kitten! LONG TIME!!!

I had no idea you struggled with these things, but it give me heart to know you OVERCOME. You are such a beautiful and positive lady, but it's great to have this glimpse of your life... ❣😻💘
It is also heartwarming to know some of the greatest sights of the world are ACCESSIBLE! Everyone should be able to enjoy them, I believe.

I have a huge curation account for NeoxAG tokens, if you start using neoxian.city I will add you to the list! We make returns on curations, with no requirements for our vote recipients! Please check out @spinvest-neo as I am SURE you have what it takes, the neoxian crew has a good community and I bet you do well even besides the votes from me!

🤗

Sort:  

I know, it's been too long! Great to see you! And thank you for your wonderful words, you made my heart smile 😊

To be sure I'm on the same page: neoxian.city as a tag, correct?

Thanks for the info, I'm going to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24