You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockers

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

In order to collect the gas that was coming out of the tank, since he couldn’t see to line the can up to the stream, he reached then, for his lighter. Errors have consequences.

Yeah, big ones. Yikes.

Kids can be cruel with the taunting. I've never done it. lol. If only we could go back and teach ourselves what the consequences of that can be, I would.

I need to get away from the computer and do some catting around myself.

The Oldest Book in the World. One of my favorite books of wisdom to found anywhere. My seba (teacher) introduced it to me.

Sort:  

Though most of this is fiction, the stealing gas and catching on fire thing really did happen in my town, lol.

I'm gonna grab the kindle version of that book and check it out. It's kind of embarrassing I've never read the oldest book in the world!

What are the details behind that story.

Most people haven't. I was one of them up until eight years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39