Sort:  

When I read this kind of write up, I tend to dwell into the scenario, and had the dejavu feeling inside of me. As if it really happened to me in the past life. Then I started to pickup a beg of potato chips and start stuffing them into my mouth, the more I go on with the story, more chips goes into my mouth without realizing it.

And I just noticed I gain back some pounds 😂

@davidke20 I made you eat? 🤔 I wonder how many pounds of chips you ate... You need to run more or focus on the story. 💕

Nah 😂 I'm the guy who always have many excuses. Km just being mouth itchy. Had that pot of potato chips being replaced with a bowl of cucumber, do you think I will still stuff them into my mouth? 😂

I think you are both. Cucumber with a mayo-garlic or curry sauce tastes fine. 😁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01