You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Package - Part 4: A Daughter's Love - Weekend Freewrite (Single Prompt Option) - 12/14/19

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

This sure got really interesting @justclickindiva, and it appears I missed the previous part so I read that too to get the context, you are making the beginnings of a big and very exciting story here, and the false identities and hiding, while the daughter digs it all up is a great intrigue, thanks a lot for your hard work on this, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you so much for your kind words and support and encouragement. You really have to start from the beginning back in October. From the suggestion of another writer, I placed the previous parts at the top of my post.

But I also do the same thing when I see a series, I jump to the end, then go back. Don't know why I always want to know the ending, then see how it got there. That spoils the whole surprise. Well, I guess this comes from someone who opens gifts before Xmas because I can't stand the suspense, then rewrap them and place them back under the tree. Shameful. No wonder my family always ask, "why don't you open you gifts.?" LoL

Thanks @justclickindiva, so you're the person that can't wait and moves ahead before the surprise, good to know about that if I ever need to surprise you, stay awesome and Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43