You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

When you share you fridge shot I lower my head in shame ours is never as well stocked as yours, but this has motivated me to pick up a wider variety of fruit when I do todays shopping

but I cant let go that you called KiwiFruit Kiwi, but i will skip my normal rant LOL

!trdo
If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.53973338 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.35982225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the TRDO

 4 years ago 

Haha! True! Us ugly Americans do that on a regular basis, don't we? I'll try to remember. You have to remember, there are more living in my house than yours, and the young people love smoothies and fruit in general, although veggies are right up there.

And they like it fresh, just like me. So. even though it looks like a lot, it is mostly the way I package it so that I can see it easily.

Even the KIWIFRUIT. There. I said it.

Oh! Thanks for the ENGAGE and TRDO tokens!

!tip

WellI did pick up some fresh fruit today planning to have some smoothies this weekend ;)

Hope your day is going well :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago (edited)

Haha! True! Us ugly Americans do that on a regular basis, don't we? I'll try to remember. You have to remember, there are more that live in my household than yours, so we eat more by default!

Thanks for the ENGAGE!

!tip

Most welcome and yes here we just have the two of us so dont need a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00