You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killed my phone, got back my soul

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

That's why it is called a cell-phone. It's a real life prison in which many of us get locked in. The saddest part is we are the ones locking ourselves in.

What helped me break out of it was an intense psychedelic trip that changed my perspective forever.

Wishing you to break your scrolling habits and to replace them with effective and positive ones.

Sort:  

Wow, hadn't made that association... Thankfully I have my spirit guide to come smash the prison when security gets tight!

What helped me break out of it was an intense psychedelic trip that changed my perspective forever.

Nice, it's been almost a year since my last trip. Could really do with one right now but don't have any trusted suppliers nearby :(

Hehe! I suggest growing your own shrooms. Growkits are easily bought online.

Actually I have spores and almost everything necessary to grow them, except for the pressure cooker. Hope I can get that on the run soon! Have you ever grown? What's your favorite TEK?

Hehe. I've only ordered grow kits from Zamnesia.com but they were all high-yielding with great quality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66