I left my University but I'm very lucky that I got admission into University of Steem.

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Happy Friday to everyone, Hope First weekend of New year will be a great Enjoyable and Significant for everyone.

One day before I wrote my introduction Post on steemit Platform. In my introduction Post link I received a lot of Love and Positive feedback form you all. I'm really very grateful to Everyone. Specially i'm really very thankful to @bdcommunity, @bdvoter.cu @ashikstd, @steemibd and @innerblocks for supporting me.


18699783_802225843273539_5448870450124504169_n.jpg

MY THOUGHT ABOUT STEEM:

Taking about steem on steemit Platform could be foolish decision for my-self. On steemit platform i'm a new comer. I'm just sharing my philosophy about steemit platform. I was really very active in various social media platform such as facebook, youtube, twitter, instagram e.t.c. On those platform i Just waste my valuable time. When i able to learn about steemit social media platform i really become very surprise. How it's possible to earn from a social media platform, by doing the same activities like other social media platform. Then i started to learn more and more about steemit platform form my room mate @shadonchandra.


20170523_160019.jpg

In the meantime of learning about steemit form my room mate i got an idea. I realized that i can share my learning in this platform for better judgement. I'm really very confidence to get feedback form experienced steemians. Hope they will help me a lot to correct my wrong concept about this platform.

Steemit is more than any other social media platform not only in the sense of earning method. In the term of posting any article, photography, thought, creativity, idea e.t.c. In other social media platform we are very careful to post anything there. we never used to share anything in details on any other social media platform. We just share the theme of our post. But on steemit platform we must very careful about our content whatever it is. We must care about the quality, we have to try our best to ensure the best quality of our each and every content.

We should very careful about our content language and sentence, Our every sentence must be very clear and understandable. In any other social media platform there was huge competition of plagiarism, but on steem plagiarism is completely banned. This concept really make me very exited. Because if you have no any chance to make any plagiarism you will be creative whatever you really like.


DSC_4379.JPG

In other social media platform we can share our post with our friends and followers but on steemit platform there have great change to reach maximum number of people all over the world. The community concept on steemit platform really a great thing. Community is the root foundation of any society and country. If we are able to practice the communism here in our real life it will be really very helpful to us.


DSC_4431.JPG

Every post of steemit platform have a great message, hope i will like to read more and more post everyday. By reading more and more post i want to growup my skills. I just left my university few days ago, now i got admission in another university which really based on the real life, the name of the university is Steemit.


Feeling Proud being with those Community

Discord Link


Discord Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47