You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19: Out of the News, Into our Lives at Home...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

Dear @roleerob
The heretical Christian sect of Korea says that the end of the world has come, but I do not believe. Only God knows the time of the end of the world.
The United States is already confused enough to sell out toilet paper. However, in Korea, masks, not toilet paper, were sold out.

Because the United States is very large, it seems that Americans are preparing for refuge. However, because Korea is narrow, Koreans are not prepared to evacuate.

I think God punishes humans because people serve Mammon. I pray that you will be protected by God and be healthy.

Sort:  

Well, clearly @silvergrifin007 ...

"However, in Korea, masks, not toilet paper, were sold out."

... Koreans are much brighter than Americans. 😉

In all seriousness, I have no doubt that this illness arising from China is going to cause a great deal of suffering, before it is over. End of the world, though? As you say, God alone knows that time.

As much as our physical health is a concern, my greatest concern is about what we are doing to ourselves with these unprecedented interventions by our government. I have written about this in my last post, before tomorrow morning, when the split occurs between the old Steem and new Hive blockchains.

I pray you and yours are doing okay and God protects you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24