Ulog#291 Wine and Cheese Party at BCC

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

rejpz8.png
I went to my last wine and cheese party last Friday because my when I turn 26 my membership will be expired. They were serving different kinds of food.
vfhywy.png
The first thing that I got was the potatoes, it had bacon and cheese with it.
4ye0hl.png
This is one thing I will miss eating whenever I go there, their beef. I always have mine cooked in medium rare.
4ye0hl.png
This was my first plate.
0zbqiy.png
Here were the other food that they served. Cheese, cold cuts.
skj9av.png
They had fruits, baklava, Chocolate cake and apple tarts and bruschetta
6p15gd.png
Here's my second plate. When I got some potatoes I was fishing out the cheese and bacon haha
3vohwo.png
972p29.png
I also got some cold cuts which were so salty, didn't like it that much but I had the strawberry, cheese and grapes that balanced it out.
in4c6s.png
This was one thing that I loved, the cheese was mozzarella. I was eating it non stop when I tasted it.
u8tpuo.png
gq4qyf.png
Here were the desserts. The baklava tasted so unique. My mom loves that kind of dessert. I love their chocolate cake because it was dark chocolate.
wberd3.png
qla5sq.png
Before leaving, my mom, siblings and cousins were just eating those strawberries with cheese and grapes toothpicks. Here's the aftermath.
zwy5d0.png

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png


Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber

Sort:  

This made me hungry
looks tasty

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem
to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

A mouth dripping post!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99