You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story - By @leveuf

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Good morning @leveuf, my dear friend! Catching up with "mentions," I am grateful to find myself included in the list of those of our fellow Steemians who have had an impact on your "journey" here on our Steem blockchain. May you continue on, from strength to strength, in your efforts to add value to it!

As I brought you to @jaynie's attention a while back, for an invite to join the PHC community, I took a moment to check on your name in their Discord channel, as I had not seen a previous reference to it. I am still not seeing it, although perhaps I am overlooking something somewhere ...

On the possibility it may be of help to you, here is a link to her post written shortly before you posted this one. In it, along with her encouragement to all passionate Steemians (of which you are most certainly one!) to join, she provides details on steps to take.

Sort:  

Dear Friend, I'm very happy that you find this mention of your great presence in this story. You have been a good guide in some corners of this blockchain that I have not visited and surely a great encourage and support for my work "in here". Let's see what's our future with all this changes, I think is better to give time to Time.

Last year I was a newbie in the PHC, it's a great community full of awesome people. But then I was out of publishing for more than one month, I didn't make the announcement of my absence, I think that's why when I came back I was not in the server anymore. I've been thinking in try again but my fear is if I'm in some kind of list that restricts me to enter. I know is a stupid fear that is easy to pass, just trying. But is a fear anyway.

I will try this night to see what happens, I'll let you know!! :)

I send you lots of hugs dear @Roleerob, I've seen your message in Discord and I need to answer there too, will be later this day. But I'm sending you strong hugs and best thoughts right now!!

Thanks a lot for your visit dear Friend, I'll see you soon there!!

For your encouragement, @leveuf, on this ...

"... but my fear is if I'm in some kind of list that restricts me to enter."

... I can share with you that I made my request to at.jaynie directly. To which she replied "Done!" After she left the luvbug comment on your post here.

So ... If there was any issue from the past, we can hope there is always a new day and the granting of a second chance! 😊

In this precise moment I'm heading there my dear friend!! ;)
A great hug, @Roleerob!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70