You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow On Steem and Why? - My 6 Months' Journey

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Thanks for investing your time into putting this together @justclickindiva. As I indicated in my very first post "in here," the only reason I ever decided to establish my first (and only ...) online presence was to back my original investment in STEEM. And, to do so, I needed to find out more about the "user case," for why that might (or might not ... 😉) have been a good idea ...

Well, after +1-½ years, I am still here. And reading posts like yours, about the endearing and binding engagement amongst such a diverse group of people, is a large part of why. You have shared a lot of heartfelt observations about what it takes, with the help of others along the way, to get established.

All the best to you, for an even brighter next 6 months! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope my next 6 months here with all the changes happening will prove to be worth my time and effort. In fact, I hope it's so for everyone.

Take care, and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64