You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Not Hate, a Short Story

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I really like Elsie and how you developed her character. Your wonderful story rings true of today’s society. I experienced something similiar after saying I liked a certain politician and was told I didn’t know anything by an acquaintance. I was a bit taken back when there was no discussion only a personal attack.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

It's quite shocking. I've been registered Democrat for 47 years now, but still if I have a thought that differs from what has been handed down from on high (DNC), or even worse support conservative thought in any way, I am called horrible names. I hope more of us see this before it's too late. Thanks for stopping in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57